top of page
Postcards I Forgot To Send - Vinyl

‘Postcards I Forgot To Send’ is the debut album by Moise. Written and recorded in various cities (Minneapolis, Manchester, London) the album is a reassuring message in the form of a string of letters sent by a distant lover throughout their travels trying to deliver the final thoughts and ideas that he wasn’t able to communicate to but wished he could, before venturing off to never be heard from like a scene in the tv show ‘Lost’. Moise touches on subjects of drunken in Minneapolis nights, better days when the sun was bright, and the strife involved with finding the solutions to much of our problems that our generation faces.

The album will bring together new and old collaborations such as Psymun (Bon Iver), Hayley Briasco (Clairo guitarist), Naél, Alex Kimbal, Lewis Tuck, and Will Levison. The first singles of the album Try Try and Gold Rush achieved major success and placements in Spotify Editor Playlists like Alternative RnB, Chill Vibes, New Wave, New Music Friday DK, and Pisces (Cosmic Playlists).

Postcards I Forgot To Send - Vinyl

    bottom of page